Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Editorial Board

  • Dr. Arunkumar Lagashetty, Department of Chemistry, Appa Institute of Engineering & Technology, Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
  • Ms. Manasi Puri, Biopharm Product Development Scientist, Biopharmaceutical Product Sciences RD Biopharm R&D, GSK, 709 Swedeland Road, King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, 19406, United States
  • Dr. Subha Ganguly, Scientist (Food Microbiology) & Scientist In-charge, Sub-Projects All India Coordinated Research Project on Post Harvest Technology (ICAR) (Directorate of Research, Extension & Farms WBUAFS) Department of Fish Processing Technology, Faculty of Fishery Sciences West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences 5, Budherhat Road, P.O. Panchasayar, Kolkata – 700 094, WB, India
  • Dr AU Siddiqui, All India Institute of Medical Sciences(AIIMS), Raipur (Chhattisgarh),India, India
  • Dr. V. Ananthaswamy, The Madura College (Autonomous), Madurai – 625 011, Tamil Nadu, India


  • ASD Publisher, Uday Nagar Square, Manewada Ring Road, Nagpur Maharashtra 440025, India